Contacts

Organising Committee

Email: organising@waterlosseurope.com

Scientific Programme Committee

Email: committee@waterlosseurope.com

Sponsorship and Exhibition

Email: sponsor@waterlosseurope.com

Email: exhibition@waterlosseurope.com

Conference Secretary

Labelab Srl
Via Mazzini 8 – I-48121 Ravenna, ITALY
Fax. +39.0544.1960238
Email: secretary@waterlosseurope.com
Website: www.waterlosseurope.com

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@waterlosseurope.com


Main sponsor:
 

Laynard sponsor
Welcome reception sponsor
Round table sponsor

Gold Sponsor:
                                   

Media partners:
           
Tools




Under the patronage of
Mr Janez Potočnik, European Commissioner for Environment.
  
Organized by:
In conjunction with

In cooperation with
Università di Ferrara
Hosted jointly by:
Iren Emilia   Gruppo Hera
In collaboration with:
 
Early Careers Water Loss Symposium in collaboration with
Supported by